×

Patient Reviews

Review Rating:
I agree to the terms of use
James E. Hardy M.D. Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 14 reviews
11512 Lake Mead Ave #536B Jacksonville, FL 32256
904.996.0600

You are the best!!!!!

5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2020

Dr. Hardy and staff — Thank you for giving me curves that had been lost under the fat lol. Fallon at the office is the BEST!!!! She walked me through the recovery process from swelling to discomfort and the final results. Leslie at PV Surgery Center was such a comfort. Dr. Hardy has a great bedside manner and is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. So glad I found you and selected you to be my surgeon. You are the best!!!!!

by

110% Happy

5 Star Rating - Written on January 3, 2020

I saw Dr. Hardy for removal and exchange of implants that were put in by a different surgeon and I couldn’t be happier with my results. I was already 85% happy with my old implants, and now I’m 110% happy with how I look. Dr. Hardy is a wizard. He’s also super personable and empathetic and his staff is awesome as well.

by

Great experience every time!

5 Star Rating - Written on October 1, 2019

Great experience every time! The staff is very attentive and professional. Dr. Hardy is amazing!

by

Recommended to all my friends

5 Star Rating - Written on September 10, 2019

Dr. James Hardy and his staff are beyond amazing. He listens carefully to YOU and your wants and needs, he explains everything in detail and gives you alternatives. He truly has the best bedside manner and is excellent in his field. I have recommended him to all my friends.

by

Exceeded my expectations

5 Star Rating - Written on June 7, 2019

I’ve recently had Breast Augmentation with Dr Hardy & I’m over joyed with my results. Dr. Hardy exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hardy & plan to have him do a future procedure I’m looking into.

by

Best Plastic Surgery Ever

5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2019

What can I say about this amazing Doctor and his beautiful team. Dr.Hardy I just want to take this time to THANK YOU for all that you have done for me. Best Plastic surgery ever. big hugs

by

A master at his craft

5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2019

I’m one week post op. Dr. Hardy and his staff are truly genuine people. They honestly go over and beyond! Dr. Hardy is truly a master at his craft

by

I highly recommend

5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr Hardy and his staff. I’m always satisfied with his work and devotion to his clients. Everyone I have referred to him say the same. I highly recommend.

by

Dr. Jacksonville

5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2018

So happy with the results. Dr. Hardy is awesome. He is the Dr. Miami of Jacksonville or Rather Dr. Jacksonville. lol No doubt I will be a returning customer 🙂 just once more.

by

Truly an artist/sculptor

5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2018

Dr Hardy is truly an artist/sculptor. He gave me the exact look I envisioned for my new body image. Always very attentive, polite, and professional, i’m soooooo glad I found him! Dr Hardy if you’re reading this, please know that I am very grateful that you were created! The way you transformed by body image with your skilled blessed hands…omg I’m just over the moon happy with my results! THANK YOU! ONE MILLION TIMES ONE MILLION!

by

The results are awesome

5 Star Rating - Written on April 1, 2018

Dr Hardy performed a breast lift , implants and tummy tuck this year on me and the results are awesome . I could not be happier not to mention I look and feel 20 years younger and look fantastic in a bikini at 55 . He is a very sweet man.

by

Five stars

5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2017

Five stars!

by

Awesome job

5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2017

I had the best experience with Doctor Hardy. I had breast augmentation done last March. I was a B cup now a D DD. They look and feel real. You can’t even tell they are fake. Thank you so much for the awesome job. Highly recommended doctor Hardy.

by

I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. James Hardy

5 Star Rating - Written on June 12, 2015

The staff are excellent, and Dr. Hardy is top notch as an artist and physician. I was treated very well and professionally throughout my experience. There is no better in the area – we are fortunate to have a person of his caliber in Jacksonville. His reconstructive work on children for St. Vincent’s Health System is also a good indication of Dr. Hardy’s reputation. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. James Hardy!

by